Daily horoscope for May 23, 2024

Date:

Moon Alert: Avoid shopping or important decisions from 3 a.m. to 5 a.m. EDT today (12:01 a.m. to 2 a.m. PDT). After that, the Moon moves from Scorpio into Sagittarius. The Full Moon in Sagittarius peaks at 9:53 a.m. EDT today (6:53 a.m. PDT).

Happy Birthday for Thursday, May 23, 2024:

You have a natural energy that is radiant and seductive. People notice you. You’re a great communicator and an excellent problem-solver. This is the final year of a nine-year cycle for you, which means it’s time to let go of whatever or whomever might be holding you back.

ARIES (March 21-April 19)

★★★★

This is a powerful day, because Venus is lined up with lucky Jupiter in your Money House, which bodes well for your good fortune in terms of increasing your wealth or your assets. Meanwhile, the Full Moon today might create arguments with others. Tread carefully. Tonight: Blessings.

TAURUS (April 20-May 20)

★★★★

You are favored today, because fair Venus is lined up with lucky Jupiter in your sign! This means things will go your way, and you will stand to benefit in many situations. However, the Full Moon today lines up with both your Money Houses, creating some tension. (You can’t win ’em all.) Tonight: Good fortune.

GEMINI (May 21-June 20)

★★★

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

Three Sign Up at Cardiff City Centre Office Building

Three businesses have signed to take space in the...

Gwent college students with additional needs on French trip

This unique overseas travel experience was arranged...

Weekly Horoscope: July 15 – July 21 –

Cancer (June 21 – July 22): Cancers, known for their...