Springboks to tackle Wales twice in 2024 as world champions confirm year-end tour fixtures | Sport

Date:

Saturday, 22 June: SA v Wales (Twickenham, London)

Saturday, 6 July: SA v Ireland (Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria)

Saturday, 13 July: SA v Ireland (Kings Park, Durban)

Saturday, 20 July: SA v Portugal (Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein)

Saturday, 10 August: Australia v SA (Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane)

Saturday, 17 August: Australia v SA (Optus Stadium, Perth)

Saturday, 31 August: SA v New Zealand (Ellis Park, Johannesburg)

Saturday, 7 September: SA v New Zealand (Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town)

Saturday, 21 September: Argentina v SA (venue TBC)

Saturday, 28 September: SA v Argentina (Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit)

Sunday, 10 November: Scotland v SA (Murrayfield, Edinburgh)

Saturday, 16 November: England v SA (Twickenham, London)

Saturday, 23 November: Wales v SA (Principality Stadium, Cardiff)

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

Daily horoscope for June 16, 2024

Moon Alert: Avoid shopping or making important decisions from...

Your lookahead horoscope: June 16, 2024

Open this photo in gallery:HOROSCOPES IF TODAY IS YOUR...

Daily Horoscope for June 16, 2024

General Daily Insight for June 16, 2024 The world is...

Your weekly tarot horoscope reading for June 17 to June 23

Cancer season starts, and Venus moves into Cancer, making...